تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

بوسطن
2 شارع بويلستون، الطابق الثالث
بوسطن، ماساتشوستس 02116
617.695.9990

لويل
101 شارع جاكسون 101، شارع جاكسون، جناح 2
لويل، ماساتشوستس 01852
978.459.9031

مانشستر
470 شارع باين 470، الطابق السفلي
مانشستر، NH 03104
603.647.1500

اتصل بنا
into@iine.org into@iine.org
iine.org

للتواصل مع وسائل الإعلام
comms@iine.org

تابعنا

 

تبرع

فريق قيادة IINEسهم الجزر سيلين موكاسين

سيلين موكاسين
المدير المالي

سيلين موكاسين

تتمتع سيلين موكاسين بخبرة في الإدارة المالية والمحاسبة والأنظمة في المنظمات غير الربحية المحلية والدولية على حد سواء، وهي تشغل منصب المدير المالي في منظمة IINE. وهي تقود في مؤسسة IINE عملية تخطيط مالي على مستوى المنظمة مصممة لدعم البرامج الموسعة للاجئين والمهاجرين في ماساتشوستس ونيو هامبشاير.

انضمت سيلين إلى منظمة IINE من منظمة فوستر أمريكا، وهي منظمة تسعى إلى تحسين حياة أولئك الذين هم في دور الرعاية أو المعرضين لخطر الدخول في نظام الرعاية البديلة. وقد قادت سيلين منظمة فوستر أمريكا من خلال الانتقال السلس من الرعاية المالية إلى الوضع المستقل 501 (ج) (3) وبنت الهيكل المالي للمجموعة ونظامها. وقد لعبت دوراً محورياً في تهيئة فوستر أمريكا للنجاح خلال جائحة كوفيد-19 وما بعدها.

قبل انضمامها إلى منظمة فوستر أمريكا، أمضت سيلين سبع سنوات في مناصب مالية مختلفة في منظمة Last Mile Health، التي تنشئ أنظمة رعاية صحية مجتمعية في ليبيريا وملاوي وإثيوبيا وأوغندا. تدرجت سيلين في المناصب العليا في المقر الرئيسي للمنظمة في بوسطن وشغلت منصب مدير الشؤون المالية ونائب مدير الشؤون الإدارية في ليبيريا.

حصلت سيلين، وهي من مواليد رواندا، على شهادتها الجامعية من جامعة كيغالي المستقلة، وشهادة الدراسات العليا في الاقتصاد والتمويل الدولي من كلية إدارة الأعمال الدولية بجامعة برانديز. تتحدث سيلين أربع لغات وتعيش في مالدن، ماساتشوستس.

Celine Mukasine

Celine Mukasine
Chief Financial Officer

Celine Mukasine brings financial management, accounting, and systems experience in both domestic and international non-profit organizations to her role as IINE’s Chief Financial Officer. At IINE, she is leading an organization-wide financial planning process designed to support expanded programming for refugee and immigrant populations in Massachusetts and New Hampshire.

Celine joined IINE from Foster America, an organization that seeks to improve the lives of those who are in foster care or at risk of entering the foster care system. She led Foster America through a smooth spinoff from fiscal sponsorship to independent 501(c) (3) status and built the group’s financial structure and system.  She played a pivotal role in positioning Foster America for success during Covid-19 and beyond.

Prior to Foster America, Celine spent seven years in various finance positions at Last Mile Health, which creates community-based healthcare systems in Liberia, Malawi, Ethiopia and Uganda. Celine rose to senior positions in the Boston headquarters of the organization and served as the Director of Finance and Deputy Director of Administration in Liberia.

A native of Rwanda, Celine earned her undergraduate degree from Kigali Independent University and a graduate degree in international economics and finance from Brandeis University’s International Business School. She speaks four languages and lives in Malden, Massachusetts.