تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

بوسطن
2 شارع بويلستون، الطابق الثالث
بوسطن، ماساتشوستس 02116
617.695.9990

لويل
101 شارع جاكسون 101، شارع جاكسون، جناح 2
لويل، ماساتشوستس 01852
978.459.9031

مانشستر
470 شارع باين 470، الطابق السفلي
مانشستر، NH 03104
603.647.1500

اتصل بنا
into@iine.org into@iine.org
iine.org

للتواصل مع وسائل الإعلام
comms@iine.org

تابعنا

 

تبرع
انضم إلى الشركات الراعية

تدرك الشركات مدى أهمية اللاجئين والمهاجرين في نجاح أعمالها. وتبحث العديد من الشركات وموظفيها عن طرق لإقامة شراكات مع المنظمات التي ترحب بالوافدين الجدد إلى مجتمعاتنا وتدعمهم.

المعهد الدولي لنيو إنجلاند هو أحد أقدم وأكبر منظمات الخدمات الاجتماعية للمهاجرين واللاجئين في المنطقة. نحن نخلق فرصًا للاجئين والمهاجرين للنجاح من خلال إعادة التوطين والتعليم والتقدم الوظيفي ومسارات الحصول على الجنسية. وفي كل عام، نخدم أكثر من 10,000 عميل من اللاجئين والمهاجرين في بوسطن ولويل في ماساتشوستس ومانشستر في نيو هامبشاير.
رعاية شركات IINE

فيما يلي بعض الطرق التي يمكن لشركتك من خلالها دعم IINE والتأثير بشكل إيجابي على حياة اللاجئين والمهاجرين في نيو إنجلاند:

تبرع لدعم برامج المعهد الدولي للمعلوماتية والتربية (IINE)
تبرع لدعم برامج المعهد الدولي للمعلوماتية والتربية (IINE)
تقدم العديد من الشركات في ولاية ماساتشوستس ونيو هامبشاير مساهمات مالية سخية لبرامج المعهد الدولي لتعليم الكبار، وهي الطريقة الأكثر مباشرة لإحداث التأثير. وتشمل برامجنا ما يلي:

إعادة توطين اللاجئين

دعم إدارة الحالات المتخصصة، بما في ذلك لم شمل الأسرة، وإرشاد الشباب، ومساعدة ضحايا الاتجار بالبشر

اللغة الإنجليزية للناطقين بلغات أخرى (ESOL)

خدمات التوظيف

التدريب على المهارات الوظيفية

الخدمات القانونية للهجرة

1/6

خصص تأثيرك

يمكن لـ IINE العمل مع مؤسستك لتخصيص دعم البرنامج الخاص بك. فالعديد من شركات علوم الحياة والرعاية الصحية، على سبيل المثال، حريصة على المساهمة في أعمال الإرشاد في مجال الرعاية الصحية التي يقدمها أخصائيو الحالات لدينا للعائلات الوافدة حديثاً. ويدعم أرباب عمل آخرون دورات متخصصة في اللغة الإنجليزية أو التدريب على المهارات. يمكننا تقديم اقتراح مفصل ومتابعة مع تقرير وبيانات حول تأثير هدية الشركة. للاستفسار عن دعم البرامج المخصصة، اتصل بليلاني أولسون على lolson@iine.org.

2/6

تبرع بالسلع

في كل عام، تقوم الشركات في جميع أنحاء المنطقة بتنظيم حملات تبرع للموظفين لجمع بطاقات الهدايا والملابس وغيرها من الضروريات لمساعدة اللاجئين والمهاجرين في برامج المعهد الدولي للهجرة واللاجئين. يعمل موظفو معهد IINE مع الشركات لتنظيم حملات التبرع هذه. للحصول على معلومات حول حملات التبرعات العينية للشركات، اتصل بليلاني أولسون على lolson@iine.org.

3/6

رعاية فعالية

تعقد الشبكة الدولية للمعلومات عن الهجرة واللاجئين فعاليتين مميزتين كل عام وتقدم مجموعة من الرعايات للشركات. وتتيح هذه الفعاليات للشركات الشريكة فرصة لتعريف موظفيها بعمل المعهد الدولي للمعلومات والتأهيل، وتسليط الضوء على دعمهم العام للاجئين والمهاجرين، وزيادة ظهورهم في المجتمع.

  • حفل جائزة الباب الذهبي
    يكرّم حفل جائزة الباب الذهبي أحد الأفراد المولودين خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والذي كان له تأثير عميق على المنطقة والدولة.
  • اليوم العالمي للمرأة
    يحتفل المعهد الدولي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات باليوم العالمي للمرأة كل عام منذ أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين. ومن بين المكرمات السابقات: النائبة نيكي تسونغاس، وفيكتوريا ريجي كينيدي، والسفيرة سواني هانت، والدكتورة شارلوت ييه، وكوليت فيليبس، وكريستينا تشي، والسيناتور الأمريكية جين شاهين.
  • الركوب
    سيجمع سباق الركوب من أجل اللاجئين والمهاجرين أموالاً طائلة لصالح المعهد الدولي لنيو إنجلاند (IINE). بدأ الركوب في عام 2020 مع مجموعة صغيرة من الأصدقاء الملتزمين بالاستمتاع وجمع الأموال للمعهد الدولي للاجئين والمهاجرين (IINE). في كل عام، سيقطع الدراجون الطريق بين مقهى كيكستاند كافيه في أرلينغتون بولاية ماساتشوستس إلى مكتب المعهد الدولي للتعليم من أجل اللاجئين والمهاجرين في لويل والعودة على طول مسار مينوتمان للدراجات وشوارع لويل وبوسطن.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول رعاية الشركات للفعاليات، يرجى زيارة صفحة الفعاليات أو الاتصال بليلياني أولسون على lolson@iine.org.

4/6

متطوع

يعمل موظفونا المدربون لدينا مع الشركات لتسهيل فرص تطوع الموظفين للتطوع في إنشاء شقق للاجئين، وتدريس الطلاب في فصول اللغة الإنجليزية، وتدريب المهاجرين لإجراء مقابلات عمل، وغيرها من الأنشطة الهامة. يسعدنا العمل معك لتطوير برنامج مشاركة يناسب مؤسستك.

5/6

البحث عن مواهب جديدة وتوظيفها

يواجه أرباب العمل في نيو إنجلاند أكثر نقص حاد في العمالة منذ أكثر من 50 عامًا. يتمتع موظفو IINE بصلات في مجتمع المهاجرين أكثر من أي منظمة أخرى في المنطقة. يمكن لـ IINE المساعدة في توظيف العمال في مجالات الضيافة والرعاية الصحية والتصنيع وتجارة التجزئة وغيرها من الصناعات سريعة النمو في ماساتشوستس ونيو هامبشاير.

يلتقي أخصائيو حالات التوظيف لدينا مع أصحاب العمل للتعرف على احتياجاتهم من الموظفين ومطابقتها مع مهارات عملائنا ومدى ملاءمتها لبيئات العمل المختلفة. نحن نعمل بجد لبناء علاقات عميقة مع شركائنا من أصحاب العمل.

لمعرفة المزيد حول العثور على المواهب وتوظيفها، اتصل بأحد مديري خدمات التوظيف لدينا:

6/6

الخدمات القانونية لموظفيك

تقوم العديد من الشركات بتوظيف محامين لتوفير تأشيرات H1B وغيرها من التأشيرات للأشخاص المولودين في الخارج الذين يأتون للعمل لديها. تقدم IINE مجموعة من الخدمات القانونية منخفضة التكلفة وعالية الجودة في مجال الأعمال التجارية والإنسانية والعائلية المتعلقة بالهجرة. اعرف المزيد عن خدمات IINE القانونية للهجرة.

Skip to main content

Our Lowell office is closed on Wednesday, July 17.

Become a corporate sponsor

Companies know how important refugees and immigrants are to the success of their businesses. Many companies and their employees are seeking ways to partner with organizations that welcome and support new arrivals to our communities.

The International Institute of New England is one of the oldest and largest social service organizations for immigrants and refugees in the region. We create opportunities for refugees and immigrants to succeed through resettlement, education, career advancement and pathways to citizenship. Each year, we serve more than 10,000 refugee and immigrant clients in Boston and Lowell, Massachusetts, and Manchester, New Hampshire.
IINE Corporate Sponsorships

Here are some ways that your company can support IINE and positively impact the lives of New England’s refugees and immigrants:

Donate to Support IINE Programs
Donate to Support IINE Programs
Many companies in Massachusetts and New Hampshire make generous financial contributions to IINE’s programs, which is the most direct way to create impact. Our programs include:

Refugee Resettlement

Specialized Case Management Support, including family reunification, youth mentorship, and human trafficking victims assistance

English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

Employment Services

Job Skills Training

Immigration Legal Services

1/6

Customize Your Impact

IINE can work with your organization to customize your program support. Many life sciences and healthcare companies, for example, are eager to contribute to the healthcare navigation work that our case specialists provide to newly arrived families. Other employers support specialized English or skills training classes. We can provide a detailed proposal and follow-up with a report and data on the impact of a corporate gift. For inquiries about customized program support, contact Leilani Olson at lolson@iine.org.

2/6

Donate Goods

Each year, companies across the region organize employee drives to collect gift cards, clothing, and other necessities to help refugees and immigrants in IINE programs. IINE staff works with companies to organize these giving campaigns. For information about corporate in-kind donation drives, contact Leilani Olson at lolson@iine.org.

3/6

Sponsor an Event

IINE holds two signature events each year and offers a range of corporate sponsorships. Events give corporate partners an opportunity to introduce their employees to IINE’s work, highlight their public support for refugees and immigrants, and increase their visibility in the community.

  • Golden Door Award Gala
    The Golden Door Award Gala honors an individual born outside the U.S. who has had a profound impact on the region and the country.
  • International Women’s Day
    IINE has celebrated International Women’s Day each year since the early 2000s. Past honorees include: Rep. Nikki Tsongas, Victoria Reggie Kennedy, Ambassador Swanee Hunt, Dr. Charlotte Yeh, Colette Phillips, Christina Qi, and U.S. Senator Jeanne Shaheen.
  • The Ride
    The Ride for Refugees and Immigrants will raise critical funds for the International Institute of New England (IINE). The Ride began in 2020 with a small group of friends committed to having fun and raising money for IINE. Each year, riders will cover the route between Kickstand Cafe in Arlington, Massachusetts to IINE’s Lowell office and back, along the Minuteman Bike Path and the streets of Lowell and Boston.

For more information about corporate event sponsorship, visit our event page or contact Leilani Olson at lolson@iine.org.

4/6

Volunteer

Our trained staff work with companies to facilitate opportunities for employees to volunteer in setting up apartments for refugees, tutoring students in English classes, coaching immigrants for job interviews, and other critical activities. IINE is happy to work with you to develop an engagement program that works for your organization.

5/6

Find and Hire New Talent

New England’s employers are facing the most acute labor shortage in more than 50 years. IINE staff have more connections in the immigrant community than any other organization in the region. IINE can help place workers in hospitality, healthcare, manufacturing, retail, and other fast-growing industries in Massachusetts and New Hampshire.

Our employment case specialists meet with employers to learn about their staffing needs and match them with the skills and suitability of our clients for various work environments. We work hard to build deep relationships with employer partners.

To learn more about finding and hiring talent, contact one of our Career Services Managers:

6/6

Legal Services for Your Employees

Many companies hire attorneys to provide H1B and other visas for foreign-born people who come to work for them. IINE offers a range of low-cost, high-quality business, humanitarian, and family immigration legal services. Learn more about IINE immigration legal services.