تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

بوسطن
2 شارع بويلستون، الطابق الثالث
بوسطن، ماساتشوستس 02116
617.695.9990

لويل
101 شارع جاكسون 101، شارع جاكسون، جناح 2
لويل، ماساتشوستس 01852
978.459.9031

مانشستر
470 شارع باين 470، الطابق السفلي
مانشستر، NH 03104
603.647.1500

اتصل بنا
into@iine.org into@iine.org
iine.org

للتواصل مع وسائل الإعلام
comms@iine.org

تابعنا

 

تبرع

ما نقوم به

تأسس المعهد الدولي لنيو إنجلاند (IINE) في عام 1918، وهو أحد أقدم وأكبر منظمات الخدمات الاجتماعية غير الربحية في المنطقة وأكثرها موثوقية في خدمة اللاجئين والمهاجرين.

نحن نخلق فرصاً للاجئين والمهاجرين للنجاح من خلال إعادة التوطين والتعليم والتقدم الوظيفي ومسارات الحصول على الجنسية. على مدى السنوات الثلاث الماضية، تضاعف عدد اللاجئين والمهاجرين الذين يشاركون في برامجنا الخاصة بلم شمل الأسرة والتعليم والتدريب على المهارات والتوظيف والخدمات القانونية المقدمة في بوسطن ولويل في ماساتشوستس ومانشستر في نيو هامبشاير.

اليوم، يعد برنامجنا للأطفال غير المصحوبين بذويهم أحد أكبر البرامج في بوسطن الكبرى. إن عملنا بالغ الأهمية لنمو اقتصاد المنطقة. نقوم كل عام بتوظيف المئات من المهاجرين المدربين تدريباً جيداً والطموحين في وظائف في شركات في ماساتشوستس ونيو هامبشاير.

loading="lazy"

الخدمات

الترحيب وإعادة التوطين

الترحيب وإعادة التوطين

تقوم منظمة IINE بإعادة توطين مئات اللاجئين كل عام الذين يفرون من الاضطهاد والصراع في أوطانهم. ويشكل عملنا مع اللاجئين أساس خدمتنا المستمرة. كما أننا ندعم أيضاً طالبي اللجوء الموجودين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الذين يبحثون عن الحماية السياسية بعد فرارهم من الاضطهاد. وتشمل هذه الخدمات برنامجنا للأطفال غير المصحوبين بذويهم، الذي يجمع شمل الأطفال غير المصحوبين بذويهم من أمريكا الوسطى مع أفراد أسرهم أو كفلائهم الذين يعيشون في الولايات المتحدة.
التعليم

التعليم

يخدم برنامجنا ESOL (اللغة الإنجليزية للناطقين بلغات أخرى) أكثر من 700 طالب كل عام. يقدم البرنامج اللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بالاستعداد للوظيفة وآداب السلوك في مكان العمل، مما يزود الطلاب بالمهارات اللغوية والمعرفة الثقافية اللازمة لدخول سوق العمل والتقدم في حياتهم المهنية.
دعم التوظيف

دعم التوظيف

من الأمور الحاسمة لمهمة IINE توفير مسار للاكتفاء الذاتي الدائم للاجئين والمهاجرين الجدد حتى يتمكنوا من بناء أساس لدعم أنفسهم وعائلاتهم. في كل عام، تقوم منظمة IINE بتدريب وتوظيف أكثر من 650 لاجئاً ومهاجراً في القوى العاملة في ماساتشوستس ونيو هامبشاير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقوم برامج التدريب المهني التي نقدمها في بوسطن ولويل بولاية ماساتشوستس بإعداد الطلاب للعمل في قطاعي الضيافة والرعاية الصحية، والتي توفر أجوراً تكفل إعالة الأسرة ومزايا جيدة وفرصاً للتقدم.
مسارات إلى المواطنة

مسارات إلى المواطنة

نحن متخصصون في قانون الهجرة العائلية والإنسانية والتجارية بالإضافة إلى الجنسية الأمريكية.

Skip to main content

what we do

Founded in 1918, the International Institute of New England (IINE) is one of the region’s longest established, largest, and most trusted non-profit social service organizations serving refugees and immigrants.

We create opportunities for refugees and immigrants to succeed through resettlement, education, career advancement and pathways to citizenship. Over the past three years, the number of refugees and immigrants that take part in our family reunification, education, skills training, job placement, and legal services programs offered in Boston and Lowell, Massachusetts, and Manchester, New Hampshire has more than doubled.

Today, our Unaccompanied Children’s Program is one of the largest in Greater Boston. Our work is critical to the growth of the region’s economy. Each year we place hundreds of well-trained and ambitious immigrants in jobs at companies in Massachusetts and New Hampshire.

Services

Welcoming and Resettlement

Welcoming and Resettlement

IINE resettles hundreds of refugees each year who are fleeing persecution and conflict in their homelands. Our work with refugees forms the basis of our continuum of service. We also support asylees who are in the United States seeking political protection after fleeing persecution. These services include our Unaccompanied Children’s Program, which reunites unaccompanied Central American children with family members or sponsors living in the United States.
Education

Education

Our ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) Program serves more than 700 students each year. The program offers English specific to job readiness and workplace etiquette, which equips students with the language skills and cultural knowledge needed to enter the workforce and advance their careers.
Employment Support

Employment Support

Critical to IINE’s mission is providing a pathway to durable self-sufficiency for refugees and new immigrants so they are able to build a foundation of support for themselves and their families. Each year, IINE trains and places over 650 refugees and immigrants into the Massachusetts and New Hampshire workforce. Additionally, our vocational training programs in Boston and Lowell, MA prepare students for careers in the hospitality and healthcare industries, which offer family-sustaining wages, good benefits, and opportunities for advancement.
Pathways to Citizenship

Pathways to Citizenship

We specialize in family, humanitarian, and business immigration law as well as U.S. citizenship.