تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

بوسطن
2 شارع بويلستون، الطابق الثالث
بوسطن، ماساتشوستس 02116
617.695.9990

لويل
101 شارع جاكسون 101، شارع جاكسون، جناح 2
لويل، ماساتشوستس 01852
978.459.9031

مانشستر
470 شارع باين 470، الطابق السفلي
مانشستر، NH 03104
603.647.1500

اتصل بنا
into@iine.org into@iine.org
iine.org

للتواصل مع وسائل الإعلام
comms@iine.org

تابعنا

 

تبرع

اتصل بنا

نحن نخلق الفرص للاجئين والمهاجرين للنجاح من خلال إعادة التوطين والتعليم والتقدم الوظيفي ومسارات الحصول على الجنسية. يمتد عملنا في جميع أنحاء نيو إنجلاند وصولاً إلى نيويورك.

يمكنك الاتصال بنا باستخدام هذا النموذج. مرر للأسفل للحصول على معلومات حول مواقع مكاتبنا الثلاثة.

بوسطن

2 Boylston Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02116
617-695-9990

لويل

101 شارع جاكسون ستريت، جناح 2
لويل، ماساتشوستس 01852
978-459-9031

مانشستر

470 شارع باين ستريت، الطابق السفلي
مانشستر، NH 03104
603-647-1500

تابعنا

  • loading="lazy"
  • loading="lazy"
  • loading="lazy"
  • loading="lazy"
  • loading="lazy"

مواقعنا

في عام 2001، أصبح موقع بوسطن وموقع لويل والمعهد الدولي في نيو هامبشاير منظمة واحدة موحدة - المعهد الدولي في نيو إنجلاند. تعرف على المزيد عن كل موقع من مواقعنا أدناه.

بوسطن

loading="lazy"

من نخدم

يخدم موقعنا في بوسطن اللاجئين وطالبي اللجوء والمهاجرين في جميع أنحاء بوسطن الكبرى من خلال مجموعة أساسية من الخدمات المشتركة الضرورية لمهمتنا: إعادة توطين اللاجئين وإدارة الحالات والإرشاد في الخدمات الصحية والتوظيف والتعليم ومحو الأمية وبرامج التدريب على المهارات. توفر برامج إعادة توطين اللاجئين والخدمات المجتمعية وبرامج التوظيف لدينا الترحيب الأولي والتوجيه الثقافي والمجتمعي والاحتياجات الأساسية المبكرة، بالإضافة إلى دروس اللغة الإنجليزية للتوظيف ودعم التوظيف للاجئين وطالبي اللجوء الفارين من الاضطهاد والصراع في أوطانهم.

التاريخ - الاحتفال بمرور 100 عام على تأسيسها

بعد ست سنوات من تأسيس المعهد الدولي في لويل في عام 1918، تأسس المعهد الدولي في بوسطن في جمعية الشابات المسيحيات في 12 شارع نيوبري في عام 1924. وانفصل المعهد عن جمعية الشابات المسيحيات في عام 1935، وعلى مدى العقود التالية انضمت مئات المجموعات المجتمعية والأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات إلى المعهد الدولي لمساعدة الأمريكيين الجدد على الاندماج في نيو إنجلاند. واليوم، يضم موقعنا في بوسطن أكثر من 100 موظف، يقدمون مجموعة من الخدمات لأكثر من 1500 عميل من اللاجئين والمهاجرين سنوياً.

أخبار بوسطن المميزة

لويل

loading="lazy"

من نخدم

يخدم موقع لويل الأسر والأفراد اللاجئين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ويوفر المعهد الدولي مجموعة من خدمات الدعم بدءاً من برنامج إعادة التوطين الأولي الذي يستمر لمدة 90 يوماً. وتركز خدمات الدعم على مساعدة اللاجئين والمهاجرين على الانتقال بنجاح إلى حياتهم الجديدة في الولايات المتحدة وتشمل خدمات التوظيف؛ وبرامج التكيف الثقافي؛ وتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية؛ ودعم إدارة الحالات الموسعة؛ وبرنامج تنمية الأصول للعائلات المستعدة لاتخاذ خطوات نحو شراء سيارة أو منزل؛ وخدمات تقديم طلبات الحصول على الجنسية.

التاريخ

تأسس المعهد الدولي في لويل في عام 1918 كجزء من جمعية الشابات المسيحيات في لويل لتوفير التدريب على تطوير القوى العاملة ودروس اللغة الإنجليزية. وانفصل المعهد الدولي عن جمعية الشابات المسيحيات في عام 1935، وعلى مدى العقود التالية انضمت مئات المجموعات المجتمعية والأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات إلى المنظمة لمساعدة المهاجرين على الاندماج في نيو إنجلاند. واليوم، يعمل في موقعنا في لويل أكثر من 50 موظفاً يقدمون مجموعة من الخدمات لأكثر من 1600 عميل من اللاجئين والمهاجرين سنوياً.

أخبار لويل المميزة

مانشستر

loading="lazy"

من نخدم

يخدم موقع مانشستر الأسر والأفراد اللاجئين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ويوفر المعهد الدولي مجموعة من خدمات الدعم بدءاً من برنامج إعادة التوطين الأولي الذي يستمر لمدة 90 يوماً. وتركز خدمات الدعم على مساعدة اللاجئين والمهاجرين على الانتقال بنجاح إلى حياتهم الجديدة في الولايات المتحدة وتشمل خدمات التوظيف؛ وبرامج التكيف الثقافي؛ وتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية؛ ودعم إدارة الحالات الموسعة؛ وبرنامج تنمية الأصول للعائلات المستعدة لاتخاذ خطوات نحو شراء سيارة أو منزل؛ وخدمات تقديم طلبات الحصول على الجنسية.

التاريخ

تأسس المعهد الدولي في لويل في عام 1918 كجزء من جمعية الشابات المسيحيات في لويل لتوفير التدريب على تطوير القوى العاملة ودروس اللغة الإنجليزية. وانفصل المعهد الدولي عن جمعية الشابات المسيحيات في عام 1935، وعلى مدى العقود التالية انضمت مئات المجموعات المجتمعية والأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات إلى المنظمة لمساعدة المهاجرين على الاندماج في نيو إنجلاند. واليوم، يعمل في موقعنا في لويل أكثر من 50 موظفاً يقدمون مجموعة من الخدمات لأكثر من 1600 عميل من اللاجئين والمهاجرين سنوياً.

أخبار مانشستر المميزة

Skip to main content
Our offices will be closed on Monday, May 27. We will reopen on Tuesday.

contact us

We create opportunities for refugees and immigrants to succeed through resettlement, education, career advancement, and pathways to citizenship. Our work spans throughout New England and down to New York.

You can contact us using this form. Scroll down for information about our three office locations.

Boston

2 Boylston Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02116
617-695-9990

Lowell

101 Jackson Street, Suite 2
Lowell, MA 01852
978-459-9031

Manchester

470 Pine Street, Lower Level
Manchester, NH 03104
603-647-1500

Follow Us

Our Locations

In 2001, the Boston site, Lowell site, and the International Institute of New Hampshire became one consolidated organization – The International Institute of New England. Learn more about each of our locations below.

Boston

Who We Serve

The Boston site serves refugees, asylees, and immigrants throughout Greater Boston through a core of common services essential to our mission: refugee resettlement, case management, health services navigation, employment, education and literacy, and skills training programming. Our refugee resettlement, community services and employment programs provide the initial welcome, cultural and community orientation, early basic needs, as well as English for Employment classes and employment support to refugees and asylees fleeing persecution and conflict in their homelands.

History – Celebrating 100 Years

Six years after the International Institute of Lowell was established in 1918, the International Institute of Boston was established at the YWCA then located at 12 Newbury Street in 1924. The Institute separated from the YWCA in 1935, and over the ensuing decades hundreds of community groups, individuals, corporations, and foundations joined forces with the International Institute to help new Americans integrate into New England. Today, our Boston site includes over 100 staff, who provide a range of services to more than 1,500 refugee and immigrant clients annually.

Featured Boston News

Lowell

Who We Serve

The Lowell site serves refugee families and individuals from around the world. The International Institute provides an array of support services starting with the initial resettlement program that lasts for a short 90 days. Support services are focused on helping refugees and immigrants successfully transition into their new lives in the United States and include job placements services; cultural adjustment programming; English language instruction; extended case management support; an asset development program for families ready to take steps towards purchasing a vehicle or home; and citizenship application services.

History

The International Institute of Lowell was founded in 1918 as part of the Lowell YWCA to provide workforce development training and English classes. The International Institute separated from the YWCA in 1935, and over the ensuing decades hundreds of community groups, individuals, corporations, and foundations joined forces with the organization to help immigrants integrate into New England. Today, our Lowell site has over 50 staff, who provide a range of services to over 1,600 refugee and immigrant clients annually.

Featured Lowell News

Manchester

Who We Serve

The Manchester site serves refugee families and individuals from around the world. The International Institute provides an array of support services starting with the initial resettlement program that lasts for a short 90 days. Support services are focused on helping refugees and immigrants successfully transition into their new lives in the United States and include job placements services; cultural adjustment programming; English language instruction; extended case management support; an asset development program for families ready to take steps towards purchasing a vehicle or home; and citizenship application services.

History

The International Institute of Lowell was founded in 1918 as part of the Lowell YWCA to provide workforce development training and English classes. The International Institute separated from the YWCA in 1935, and over the ensuing decades hundreds of community groups, individuals, corporations, and foundations joined forces with the organization to help immigrants integrate into New England. Today, our Lowell site has over 50 staff, who provide a range of services to over 1,600 refugee and immigrant clients annually.

Featured Manchester News